was successfully added to your cart.

SLS NIKE SB SUPER CROWN WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2017

SLS NIKE SB SUPER CROWN WORLD CHAMPIONSHIP 2017

https://www.facebook.com/streetleague/videos/10154753758891954/

 

Who will be the 2017 SLS Nike SB Super Crown World Champion?

Don’t miss out, today Friday September 15th, in Los Angeles – California.

You can follow it LIVE at ETN by:

Downloading ETN on the App Store for iPhone/iPad or the Google Play store for Androids. Open the app and the Super Crown LIVE stream will play there FREE. No subscription necessary.
You can also go to ETNlive.com to watch on a desktop or laptop.

Women’s Super Crown starts at 5:15pm PT / 8:15pm ET followed by the Men’s at 7:30pm PT / 10:30pm ET.

Find your local start time here.

To start warming up… we leave you with a teaser of the course.