was successfully added to your cart.

SLS Nike SB Super Crown World championship in Los Angeles, 2 October

SLS Nike SB Super Crown World championship in Los Angeles, 2 October

The 2016 SLS Nike SB World Tour has been incredible. And it’s all going to be decided this Sunday in Los Angeles when we crown this year’s Super Crown Champion. The contest begins at 8:30 PM ET / 5:30 PM PT with the Women’s event. The Men’s event starts at 10:30 ET / 7:30 PT and will be followed by the #DIAMONDBESTTRICK competition. International viewers will be able to stream the entire contest on streetleague.com. Viewers inside of the U.S. will have to watch the Men’s contest on FS1.

 

EVENT INFO:

Sunday, October 2

4:00 PM

 

Galen Center at USC

3400 S. Figueroa St. Los Angeles, CA 90089

 

SCHEDULE:

1:30PM – Outdoor Expo Open

4:00PM – Doors Open

5:20PM – SLS Nike SB Super Crown World Championship*+

Women’s Division starts at 5:20 PM*

Men’s Division starts at 7:30 PM*+

 

9:10PM – #DIAMONDBESTTRICK presented by Diamond Supply Co.*

 

All times listed are local times

*Live Webcast on StreetLeague.com

+US Viewers can watch live on FS1